Planning Commission

The Planning Commission plans....

They meet every ...  

Board Members
Term Expires
Planning Commissioner, Seat F, District 2
Alexander Tallekpalek
Planning Commissioner, Seat C, District 1
Fawn Silas
Planning Commissioner, Seat E, District 2
Donald Bumpus
Planning Commissioner, Seat G, At Large
JJ Orloff
Assembly Member, Seat B, District 1
Kyle Aguiar
Assembly Member, Seat D, District 2
Dana Lee Phillips
Planning Commissioner, Seat A, District 1
AlexAnna Salmon
Community Development Coordinator
Danica Wilson
Minutes, Agendas and Videos
View Calendar

What's Going On?

A raft of otters looking to the right.  Some are standing and some are sitting in the snow.

All meetings, agendas, and packets can be accessed here.

Do you need a development permit?

Beaver in the water looking up

If you are building a new commercial or public building, contact Danica Wilson, Community Development Coordinator to discuss your project and get advice about the permits you may need.